

SPCOM

2022 IEEE International Conference on Signal Processing and Communications

July 11-15, 2022

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Call for Papers

The IEEE international conference on Signal Processing and Communications (SPCOM) is a premier biennial conference held at the Indian Institute of Science in Bangalore. The 14th edition of SPCOM will feature plenary talks from eminent international speakers, invited tutorials and special sessions on emerging topics in the areas of signal processing, communications, and machine learning.

Conference Topics

include, but are not limited to:

Audio, Acoustic, and Biomedical Signal Processing Image, Video, and Multimedia Signal Processing **Computational Imaging Financial Signal Processing** Deep Learning/Machine Learning for Signal Processing Quantum Signal Processing Graph Signal Processing MIMO and Millimeter-wave Communications Reconfigurable Intelligent Surfaces Integrated Sensing and Communications Cooperative and D2D Communications Deep Learning/Machine Learning for Communications Coding for Data Communications and Storage Source Coding and Data Compression Quantum Information Theory Network Coding and Applications

Prospective authors are invited to submit original, high-quality research contributions (up to five pages long). The papers presented at SPCOM 2022 will appear in the conference proceedings. Please refer to the conference webpage for submission details.

https://ece.iisc.ac.in/~spcom/2022

Important Dates

Paper submission deadline: March 07, 2022 April 19, 2022 Acceptance notification: May 20, 2022 Camera-ready submission: June 10, 2022

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs Neelesh B. Mehta (IISc) Rahul Vaze (TIFR Mumbai)

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Sundeep Prabhakar Chepuri (IISc) Soma Biswas (IISc) Saif K. Mohammed (IITD)

Tutorials Co-Chairs

Chandramani Singh (IISc) Chandra Murthy (IISc)

Plenary Co-Chairs

K.V.S. Hari (IISc) Joy Kuri (IISc)

Finance

Parimal Parag (IISc)

Publications

Prathosh A P (IISc)

Publicity

Sudhan Majhi (IISc) Navin Kumar (Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham)

