Jawahar Visitor's House 06 (SIX) double rooms allotted

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	University	Period	Mode of Payment
	1 Tejas Bodas	IIT Bombay	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	2 Arti Yardi	IIT Bombay	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	3 Sudarshan	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	4 Viswanathan Ramachandran	IIT Bombay	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	5 Aswin R C	IITM	27 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	6 Pavan Kumar C	VIT Vellore	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	7 D Shivakrishna	IIIT-H	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	8 Ramakrishnan	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	9 Vaishank R	IIT Bombay	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	10 Haseen Rahman	IIT Bombay	26 June - 30 June, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	11 Vijay Kumar Mareedu	IIIT-H	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	12 Hari Hara Suthan	IIIT-H	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School

Main Guest House 03 (THREE) single and 05 (DOUBLE) rooms allotted

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	University	Period	Mode of Payment	Remarks
	1 Erdal Arikan	Bilkent Univ	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Summer School	Single room
	2 Upamanyu Madhow	California	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Summer School	Single room
	3 B V Rao	CMI	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Summer School	Single room
	4 Bikash Kumar Dey	IIT Bombay	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Single room
	5 Prakash D Vyavahare	SGSITS Indore	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Single room
	6 V S Borkar	IIT Bombay	30 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Single room
	7 K P Naveen	IIT Madras	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Double room
	8 Prasad Krishnan	IIIT Hyderabad	27 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Double room
	9 Asit Pradhan	IITM	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Double room
	10 Krishna Jagannathan	IITM	26 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Double room
	11 K V Srinivas	IIT Varanasi	27 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Double room
	12 Adrish Banerjee	IIT Kanpur	26 June - 02 July 2016	By Guest	Double room
	13 N Venateswaran Venkat	SSN	27 June - 01 July 2016	By Guest	Double room

Centenary Visitor's House

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	University	Period	Mode of Payment
	1 Neeraja Mohan	Aryanet	26 June - 2 July 2016	By guest
	2 Nandita Lavanis	SSN	26 June - 1 July 2016	By guest
	3 Nupur Thakker	Goa Engg College	26 June - 1 July 2016	By guest
	4 Rayala Baby Sai Sree	IITMadras	26 June - 1 July 2016	By guest
	5 Tony Jacob	IIT Guwahati	25 June - 03 July 2016	By Guest
	6 Vineeth B S	IISST	28 June - 1 July 2016	By guest
	7 Krishna Chaitanya A		26 June - 30 June 2016	By guest

Hoysala House

SI.No.	Name of the Faculty	University	Period	Mode of Payment
	1 Aditi Jain	IIT Madras	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	2 Silpa S Nair	IITM	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	3 Gayathri R Prabhu	IITM	25 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	4 Thulasi T	IITM	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	5 Ragini Chaluvadi	IITM	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	6 Debayani Ghosh	IITM	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	7 P Rashmi	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	8 Sneha Konnur	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	9 Yogitha	IITH	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School
	10 Jithin R	IITB	26 June - 2 July, 2016	By JTG Summer School

AKSHARA REGENCY (DOUBLE ROOMS)

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	University	Period	Mode of Payment
	1 Pranav Bawane	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	2 Neeraj Kohli	NSIT	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	3 Pallab Kumar Gogoi		26 June - 3 July, 2016	JTG2016
	4 Vijay A	IITB	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	5 Manoj A	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	6 Arijit Dutta	IITB	26 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016
	7 Peruru Subrahmanya Swamy	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	8 Vishnu Raju	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	9 Chirag Gupta		26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	10 G Vamsi Krishna	IIIT-H	26 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	11 Ravi Kumar Kolla	IITM	26 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	12 Kota Srinivas Reddy	IITB	26 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	13 Arun B Aloshious	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	14 Krishnamoorthy Iyer	IITB	25 June - 3 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	15 Gopal Krishna Kamath	IITM	26 June - 30 June, 2016	JTG2016
:	16 Gowtham Raghunath K	TIFR	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	17 Abdul Mateen Ahmed	IITH	27 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	18 Deepesh Datta	TIFR-B	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
:	19 Vijith Kumar K P	IIT-G	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
- 2	20 <mark>Aman Sirki</mark>	IIT-BHU	25 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016
2	21 Pranay Agarwal	IITH	26 June - 3 July, 2016	JTG2016
2	22 Akash Agarwal	IIT-K	26 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016
- 1	23 Nanda Kishore Chavali	IIT-H	27 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
2	24 Sravan Reddy Chintareddy	IIT	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
2	25 Chiranjib Bohra		26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
	26 Antony V Mampilly	IIT Madras	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016

27	Sreekanth Dama	IITH	26 June - 30 June, 2016	JTG2016
28	Ajay M	IITM	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
29	Tushar Shandhilya	Aligrah Muslim Univ	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
30	Venkatareddy Akumalla	IITH	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
31	SATYA PHANI TEJ NI	IITH	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
32	Manne Pavan Kumar Reddy	IITH	26 June - 1 July, 2016	JTG2016
33	S Sailaxman	IITH	26 June - 30 June, 2016	JTG2016
34	Narasimha Rao Banavathu	IITH	26 June - 2 July, 2016	JTG2016

KINDLY NOTE: The payment for the above students will be paid from 26 June night to 1 July forenoon, will be paid by JTG2016 If the students stay beyond the above said date, the payment can be collected by them.