Laboratory for Innovation and Development in Antennas, Radars and Electromagnetics

Welcome to iDARE Laboratory, ECE, IISc!

Group

Debdeep Sarkar

Principal Investigator

Email : debdeep@iisc.ac.in





Postdoctoral Fellows

Jogesh Dash

(Funded through MHRD and Infosys YI Grants)

Email : jogeshdash@iisc.ac.in

Debarati Ganguly

(Funded through SERB NPDF Scheme)

Email : debaratig@iisc.ac.in





PhD Students

Anand Kumar

Email : anandkumar13@iisc.ac.in

Alok Chandra Joshi

Email : alokchandra@iisc.ac.in

Malleboina Raju

Email : malleboinar@iisc.ac.in

Keerthipriya Sathish (External Research Program)

Email : skeerthipriy@iisc.ac.in

Atli Lemma Gebretsadik (International Ph.D. Student)

Email : atlig@iisc.ac.in





Masters Students

Yugesh Chandrakapure

M. Tech. in Electrical Communication Engineering

Email : yugeshc@iisc.ac.in

Debaprasad Barad

M.Tech. (Research) in ECE (External Research Program)

Email : debaprasadb@iisc.ac.in





Group Alumni

Sreenath Reddy Thummaluru

Post-doc funded through IoE-IISc Scheme (Currently: Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram)

Ranjith Lingala Reddy

M.Tech. in Microelectronics and VLSI Design (Currently: Digital Engineer, Texas Instruments)




Undergraduate Interns

  • Pratap P Vangol (RVCE Bangalore)
  • Ashish K Adiga (RVCE Bangalore)
  • Alen Joe Antony (GEC Barton Hill)
  • Anjay Sudesh A (GEC Barton Hill)
  • Prajwal Patnaik (IIST Trivandrum)
  • Sivada M. S. (GEC Barton Hill)
  • Join us

    We are looking for enthusiastic & motivated Masters and PhD Students, as well as Research Associates to join the group!