Past Students

Past PhD Students :

1. Amit K Dutta (2015), Worked On Minimum Ber Based Wireless Systems. Working In Nxp
2. Dileep Dinesh Gaurav (2015), Worked On Optimization In Wireless Networks. Working In Microsoft Bangalore
3. Sooraj K Ambat (2015).  Worked On Sparse Signal Processing Algorithms. Working In Npol, Cochin
4. Renu Jose (2014). Worked On Estimation Of Impairments In A Wireless Communication System. Currently A Faculty Member Iiit Kottayam. Kerala
5. Rakshith Rajashekar (2014). Worked On Spatial Modulation In Mimo Wireless Communication. Currently At University Of Southampton
6. Satya Sudhakar Yedlapalli (2010) Worked On The Line Spectral Model Of A Finite Length Sequence. Currently He Is Working At Bits Pilani, Bangalore
7. Ajit Gupte (2010) Worked On Novel Dsp Architectures For Image Processing Systems (Jointly With Prof. Bharadwaj Amrutur). Working In Texas Instruments, Bangalore.
8. Bhavani Shankar (2007) Worked On Mimo Ofdm Algorithms. Currently He Is A Post-Doctoral Researcher At University Of Luxembourg.
9. A Vijayakrishna (2007) Worked On Mimo Ofdm Algorithms. Currently He Is A Co-Founder Of A Start-Up In The Education Sector, Bangalore.
10. Joby Joseph (2004). Worked On Acoustic Source Separation Using Only Two Microphones. Currently He Is A Faculty At University Of Hyderabad.